Humboldt

Team

 

Bilderraum-Fotostudio-Wachsmann-1999 Kopie-va.jpg

 

Mark Wachsmann
Programmleitung
Telefon: 0511 8550-2454
E-Mail: wachsmann@schluetersche.de

Bilderraum-Fotostudio-Hilt-1999 Kopie-va.jpg

Torsten Hilt
Vertriebsleitung
Telefon: 0511 8550-2534
E-Mail: hilt@schluetersche.de

Bilderraum-Fotostudio-May-1999 Kopie-va.jpg

Lisa May
PR & Werbung
Telefon: 0511 8550-2562
E-Mail: may@schluetersche.de

Bilderraum-Fotostudio-Koschate-1999 Kopie-va.jpg

Katja-Maria Koschate
Programmverantwortliche Lektorin
Gesundheit & Ernährung | Selbstcoaching

Telefon: 0511 8550-2542
E-Mail: koschate@schluetersche.de

Bilderraum-Fotostudio-Beck-1999 Kopie-va.jpg

Nicole Beck
Vertrieb & Veranstaltungen
Telefon: 0511 8550-2530
E-Mail: beck@schluetersche.de

Bilderraum-Fotostudio-Rissling-1999 Kopie-va.jpg

Susanne Rissling
Vertrieb
Telefon: 0511 8550-2529
E-Mail: rissling@schluetersche.de

Strohecker.jpg

Laura Strohecker
Vertriebsassistenz & Datenmanagement
Telefon: 0511 8550-2538
Email: strohecker@schluetersche.de

Bilderraum-Fotostudio-Wenzel-1999 Kopie-va.jpg

Nicole Wenzel
Herstellung
Telefon: 0511 8550-2536
Email: wenzel@schluetersche.de

Bilderraum-Fotostudio-Lange-1999 Kopie-va.jpg

Nicole Lange
Rechte & Lizenzen
Telefon: 0511 8550-2540
Email: nicole.lange@schluetersche.de